



## **Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust**

## **ELECTION TO THE COUNCIL OF GOVERNORS**

## CLOSE OF POLL: 5PM ON 04 May 2021

It is hereby declared that elections are to be held in the following constituencies:

Public: Bradford West 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Mahfooz A Khan
	Ibrar Hussain
	Sughra Nazir

Public: Shipley 1 TO ELECT	
Candidates	Caroline Chapman
	Shanti Thakker

Voting will open on 08 April 2021 and voting instructions will be distributed to qualifying members by post or by email.

Members who have received their voting instructions by post have the choice of casting their vote by returning the ballot paper by post or casting a vote online.

Members who have received their voting instructions by email can cast a vote online only.

Votes can be cast by returning the ballot paper by post to: Civica Election Services The Election Centre 33 Clarendon Road LONDON N8 0NW

Votes can be cast online at the following website: www.cesvotes.com/BradfordTeaching2021

All votes must be received by the Independent Scrutineer (Civica Election Services), at the address or website, above no later

The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London N8 0NW | 020 8365 8909 | civica.com/electionservices | support@cesvotes.com

than 5pm on 04 May 2021.

Inquiries about replacement ballot papers or voting instructions should be directed by telephone to the Returning Officer on 020 8889 9203 no later than 5pm on 02 May 2021.

The contact address for each of these candidates is C/O Ciara Hutchinson, The Returning Officer, Civica Election Services, The Election Centre, 33 Clarendon Road, London, N8 0NW and the email address is <u>ftnominationenguiries@cesvotes.com</u>

## Ciara Hutchinson Returning Officer On behalf of Bradford Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust